Su "Apoil" nuolaidų kortele - savitarnos siurblys 0,99Lt!

  Kontaktai

Kontaktai

Individuali įmonė "Apoil"

Gindulių k., Klaipėdos raj.

Įmonės kodas: 163347969
PVM kodas: LT633479610

Korespondencijos adresas:

Garažų g. 2, Klaipėda 92101

Tel., faks.: +370 46314335

Skype:
Chat with me

Įmonės vadovas

Paulius Zaveckas

Garažų g. 2, 92101 Klaipėda
Tel./Faks.: +370 46 314335
Mob. tel.: +370 698 26046
paulius@apoil.lt

 

 

 

Prekybos skyrius

Pardavimų vadovas

 

Audrius Fetingas

Garažų g. 2, 92101 Klaipėda

Tel./Faks.: +370 46 314335
Mob. tel.: +370 618 66025
audrius@apoil.lt

IT vadovas

Remigijus Capilovas

Garažų g. 2, 92101 Klaipėda
Tel./Faks.: +370 46 314335
Mob. tel.: +370 652 22976
remigijus@apoil.lt


Personalo vadovė

Milda Stankutė

Garažų g. 2, 92101 Klaipėda
Tel./Faks.: +370 46 314335
Mob. tel.: +370 699 75808
milda@apoil.lt

 

Finansų skyrius

Buhalterija

UAB "Dekvota"

Garažų g. 2, 92101 Klaipėda
Tel./Faks.: +370 46 314335
Mob. tel.: +370 616 34605
dekvota@apoil.lt

 

Degalinės vadovė

Milana Urbonienė

Klaipėdos g. 155, Kretinga
Tel.: +370 445 77388
Mob. tel.: +37065033502
milana@apoil.lt